+ 1 (418)-527-0388     [email protected]

Garanties

Panthera Dental est la seule entreprise qui vous offre une carte de garantie munie d’une puce qui en certifie l’authenticité.

Garanties

Chaque produit fabriqué chez Panthera est livré avec une carte de garantie personnalisée pour votre patient. Cette carte lui permet d’avoir accès, chez n’importe quel professionnel de la santé, à toute l'information relative à son cas.

Le numéro d’identification personnel du patient nous permet de retracer les éléments suivants :

  • Date de fabrication

  • Type de produit

  • Nombre d’implants

  • Marque(s) et modèle(s) d’implants

  • Numéro(s) de vis

  • Quantité d’attachements et la(les) marque(s) de ceux-ci

  • Fichier original de numérisation et de conception

1. Garantie sur les produits sur implants

1.1 Portée

Les produits sur implants fabriqués par Panthera Dental répondent à des normes de qualité élevées. Afin de respecter son engagement sur le plan de la qualité et de la satisfaction du client, Panthera Dental garantit ses produits sur implants contre tout défaut de fabrication ou de matériau. Si un tel défaut survient dans le délai prévu par la garantie, Panthera Dental s’engage à usiner le produit de nouveau sans frais additionnels et à assumer les frais de transport.

1.2 Durée

La durée de la garantie des produits sur implants de Panthera varie en fonction du matériau utilisé. Les barres, les copywax, les barres Double Structure et les piliers personnalisés en cobalt-chrome ou en titane sont garantis 25 ans. Les produits en zircone ou en PEEK, pour leur part, sont couverts par une garantie de 5 ans. La garantie pour les produits en PMMA est d’un an.

La garantie de Panthera Dental entre en vigueur à la date de fabrication et expire au terme de la garantie, au mois près. Les six chiffres qui figurent au centre de la carte de garantie correspondent au mois et à l’année où prend fin la garantie.

1.3 Exclusions

La garantie exclut les vis et les attachements. Panthera Dental se réserve le droit d’annuler la garantie lorsque le produit a été modifié de façon majeure. Panthera Dental ne couvre en aucun cas les frais liés à la main-d’œuvre, à la restauration dentaire du patient ou à la prothèse. L’entreprise n’assume pas non plus les autres coûts afférents, incluant sans toutefois s’y limiter, les honoraires des professionnels, les frais de laboratoire, les pertes de profits, les frais relatifs aux prothèses, etc.

1.4 Procédure

Pour faire valoir la garantie d’un produit sur implants, veuillez nous renvoyer le produit en question, puis contacter notre service à la clientèle tout en ayant le numéro de la carte de votre patient en main. Une fois les renseignements fournis validés, Panthera Dental procédera rapidement à l’usinage et à la livraison d’un nouveau produit.

2. Garantie additionnelle sur les implants

Panthera Dental ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable d’un défaut de fabrication ou de matériau d’un ou plusieurs implants. Toutefois, si un bris d’implant résulte de l’installation d’un produit sur implants de Panthera Dental, l’entreprise s’engage à rembourser sous forme de chèque la valeur marchande et réelle de l’implant. La durée de la garantie additionnelle correspond à la durée de la garantie offerte par le fabricant de l’implant, jusqu’à concurrence de 25 ans. Les conditions suivantes doivent néanmoins être remplies :

  • Le fabricant d’implants refuse d’honorer sa garantie uniquement en raison de l’utilisation d’un produit sur implants de Panthera Dental;
  • Il est démontré que l’installation du produit fabriqué par Panthera Dental constitue la principale cause du bris;
  • Le bris de l’implant a été rapporté dans un délai de 30 jours à la suite de sa survenance.

Dans ces circonstances, l’implant sera remboursé par Panthera Dental et un nouveau produit sera usiné sans frais. Les frais de transport seront également assumés par Panthera. Toutes les marques d’implants sur le marché sont visées par cette garantie additionnelle.

2.1 Exclusions

La garantie additionnelle sur les implants ne s’applique pas dans les cas suivants :

  • Le produit fabriqué par Panthera Dental a été modifié;
  • Le bris résulte d’un accident, d’un traumatisme ou de tout autre dommage causé par le patient ou un tiers;
  • Le patient présentait des conditions contre-indiquées pour la mise en bouche d’implants, notamment du diabète non stabilisé, des maladies liées à l’alcoolisme, etc.;
  • Les procédures ou les normes généralement reconnues se rapportant à l’installation d’implants ou des produits de Panthera n’ont pas été respectées.

2.2 Procédure

Advenant un bris d’implant, veuillez communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle dans les 30 jours qui suivent la survenance du bris. Un représentant de Panthera Dental vous indiquera alors la marche à suivre qui suit.

Le ou les implants brisés, de même que le produit de Panthera Dental, devront être retournés à notre établissement. Une réclamation écrite devra aussi être envoyée par courriel ou par la poste et contenir des précisions quant au bris de l’implant afin de démontrer qu’il découle de l’installation d’un produit sur implants fabriqué par Panthera Dental.

Par la suite, si toutes les conditions indiquées plus haut sont remplies, Panthera Dental enverra un chèque au client. Le montant de ce dernier correspondra à la valeur marchande de l’implant en date du bris et aux frais de transport engagés par le client, s’il y a lieu. Panthera Dental fabriquera un nouveau produit sur implants afin de remplacer celui ayant causé le bris d’implant et le renverra au client, sans frais. Tout se fera évidemment dans les meilleurs délais.

 

Siège social


9105 rue John-Simons
Québec, QC Canada,
G2B 0S6
+ 1 (418) 527-0388

États-Unis


22343 La Palma Ave, Suite 128
Yorba Linda, CA
USA 92887
+ 1 (855)-233-0388

Infolettre

+ 1 (418)-527-0388      [email protected]


Infolettre


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Panthera Dental

+ 1 (418)-527-0388     [email protected]

WARRANTY

Every product manufactured at Panthera Dental comes with a customized warranty card for your patient. No matter which health professional is being consulted, this card gives the patient access to all the information relevant to his/her case.

WARRANTY

Every product manufactured at Panthera Dental comes with a customized warranty card for your patient. No matter which health professional is being consulted, this card gives the patient access to all the information relevant to his/her case.

The patient’s personal identification number allows us to track the following information:

  • Date of manufacture
  • Product type

  • Number of implants

  • Implant manufacturer(s) and model(s)

  • Screw number(s)

  • Number of attachments and manufacturer names

  • Original scan and design file

1. Warranty on Implant-Supported Products


1.1 Scope

Implant-supported products manufactured by Panthera Dental meet high-quality standards. In order to fulfil its commitment to quality and client satisfaction, Panthera Dental provides a warranty against any defects in materials and workmanship for its implant-supported products. If such defects occur within the warranty period, Panthera Dental will manufacture a new product without any additional fees and bear the shipping fees.

1.2 Warranty Period

The duration of the warranty for implant-supported products varies depending on the material used for the product. Bars, copywaxes, double structure bars, and abutments made of cobalt-chrome or titanium come with a 25-year warranty. Zirconia and PEEK products are covered by a 5-year warranty. Products made of PMMA have a one-year warranty.

The warranty provided by Panthera Dental will come into force on the date of manufacture and expire at the end of the warranty period, to the nearest month. The six numbers in the center of the warranty card indicate the month and the year on which the warranty expires.

1.3 Exclusions

The warranty excludes screws and attachments. Panthera Dental reserves the right to cancel the warranty if the product has been significantly altered. In no case shall Panthera Dental cover costs related to labour, the patient’s dental restoration, or the prosthesis. Panthera Dental will not be liable for other associated costs either, including but not limited to, professional fees, laboratory fees, loss of profit, costs related to prostheses, etc.

1.4 Claim Procedure

To claim the warranty for an implant-supported product, please return the product to our facility and contact our customer service while making sure you have the patient’s customized identification number. Upon validation of the provided information, Panthera Dental will quickly manufacture and deliver a new product.

2. Implant Warranty


In no event shall Panthera Dental be liable for manufacturing or material defects in one or several implants. However, if the implant failure is due to the placement of an implant-supported product made by Panthera Dental, Panthera Dental will reimburse the actual market value of the implant(s) to the client by cheque. The Panthera implant warranty is equal in duration to the one of the implant manufacturer, up to 25 years. The following conditions must be fulfilled:

  • The implant manufacturer refuses to honour its warranty exclusively due to the use of a Panthera Dental product;
  • It is demonstrated that the placement of the Panthera Dental implant-supported product is the primary cause for the implant failure;
  • The implant failure was reported within 30 days following its occurrence.

In those circumstances, the implant(s) will be reimbursed by Panthera Dental and a new product will be manufactured, free of charge. Panthera Dental will also bear the shipping fees. Every implant brand available on the market is covered by this warranty.

2.1 Exclusions

This additional warranty on implants does not apply in the following situations:

  • The product manufactured by Panthera Dental has been altered;
  • The failure results from an accident, a trauma, or any other damage caused by the patient or a third party;
  • The patient suffered from contra-indicated conditions to implant integration, such as uncontrolled diabetes, diseases related to alcoholism, etc.;
  • Generally accepted procedures and standards related to implantation or Panthera Dental products were not observed.

2.2 Claim Procedure

In case of implant failure, please contact our customer service within the following 30 days. A representative will explain the following procedure.

The broken implant(s) and the Panthera Dental product must be returned to our facility. A written claim must be send by mail or e-mail. The claim must provide details regarding the implant failure in order to demonstrate it was caused by the installation of the Panthera Dental implant-supported product.

Afterwards, if every condition above is met, Panthera Dental will send a cheque to the client. The amount of the cheque will include the market value of the implant(s) on the date of the failure and the shipping costs incurred by the client, if applicable. Panthera Dental will manufacture a new implant-supported product to replace the one responsible for the failure and sent it back to the client, free of charge. Every step will be performed as soon and as quickly as possible.

 

NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Headquarters


2035 rue du Haut Bord
Québec, Québec
Canada, G1N 4R7
+ 1 (418) 527-0388

USA


1 Meadowlands Plaza, Suite 200
East Rutherford, NJ
USA 07073
+ 1 (855)-233-0388

France


20 rue de la Villette
Bureau 513, Immeuble Le Bonnel
69003 Lyon
+33 04 26 68 50 15

Newsletter

+ 1 (418)-527-0388      [email protected]


Newsletter


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Panthera Dental